Need help indentifying indicator - page 72

tweezer

Hi

Is there any indicator or EA to help me identify a tweezer top/bottom?

Unfortunately I'm not a programmer and I'm looking for something in MT4 which would give me an alert or a signal, like an arrow or plot text "TW" when a tweezer (2 long wicks) happens, I know it's easy to spot, but my criteria is for the tweezer ---> the last 2 candle's High or Low MUST be exactly at the same value with maximum 1pip difference with rising volume

I just can't find any similar signal or indicator on the internet, I searched a lot of forums like babypips, fores-tsd, etc, ... but no success so far, maybe you know something which would help me on this, probably you could write an expert for that in 5mins, I couldn't even in a month time as I don't really understand this MT4 programming, I tried this built-in Metaeditor, but seems very difficult for me.

Thank you

looking for script on MT4 to draw low/high and middle lines in a fixed period?

Im looking for script on MT4 to draw low/high and middle lines in a fixed period of time?

Anyone using something similar to this?

thx

There are many crossovers but what I have found over the time proves to be the best according to my trading style. I would be eternally grateful if someone could help me with this ...