Trading System by Xard777 - page 143

aarif:
HI,

can any one please explain how to trade the 2 systems of XARD which he posted on the first page.

Or at least post a link where the instruction to trade with the system is given...

Thanks in Advance..

BYe

It would help if you read the thread.

@ fxvoilaaa

I did read the whole thread....

But i believe that some parts of the thread are missing as it may have been deleted,,, speacially from post of Xard...

So thats why i am asking if someone can explain or send a link where the instructions r given...

Thanks in Advance

holy indicators....

I just wanted to post on behalf of the newbies who seem to have concerns regarding indicators, because I feel you, I was there once myself, not that I'm an expert/guru or anything...based upon my observations over the years, and it's been several. Nothing leads price, so if price is the ultimate leading indicvator,everything else is trailing.

Drawing trendlines on multiple time frames, plotting support and resistance areas on multiple time frames with fibs really is all you need, indicators only confirm what price is actually doing, and they can be benneficial as they are for me, I suggest getting good at fibonacci use, learn to plot them correctly, look for areas that have confluence that is multiple fibs all coming together at a certain price level, if this area is a pull-back and you have trendlines supporting a bullish trending setiment you will naturally have a setiment in the market to be seeking opportunities to go long, this is'nt hard, it's just that our nature likes to complicate the hell out of everything to make it that way, in other words "the ego".

there is a really good book titled "A NEW EARTH" Awakening to your lifes purpose... it can help in your trading, because in trade you are your own worst enemy, believe that!!!