My GBP Trading recommendations & Journal - page 2

I wish you success in your jurnal..

What system you use....im also a swing trader and im curious what you use?

Have a great day

You was quick:)

I apreciate your work and i ask just for couriosity....sorry if my english is bad:)

Also i dont want to learn another system...they key momey management, discipline and go with what you are comfortable and suits to you and maybe what works for you dont works for many.

Keep your good work.

BTW from where i know you because i dont remember?

I know you but i dont remember frome where:)

cementman,

Good job during this week's choppy market. I wish you good luck trading and thanks in advance for any of your further insights in this journal. I like traders' art to be shown to us, newbies, step by step. I've seen two great threads (Simba and JohnnyDenver69), is this going to be number three?

leutzuro:
You was quick:)

I apreciate your work and i ask just for couriosity....sorry if my english is bad:)

Also i dont want to learn another system...they key momey management, discipline and go with what you are comfortable and suits to you and maybe what works for you dont works for many.

Keep your good work.

BTW from where i know you because i dont remember?

I know you but i dont remember frome where

Leutzuro..Thank you for your support and kind words and english is not my mother tongue also so feel free and what you have said about money management,discipline and what suits you is all what its all about you nearly summarized what i'm traying to say..and i always say give a great system to 2 traders one of them will blow his account in days and the other will make money of it so its not just the system...oh and about you knowing me, i think i have the same feeling your name certainly rings a bell but i don't know where

Malcik: