**Steinitz** Method Revealed Here - page 16

It's different with real money. you are taking huge drawdowns with no stop-losses. It would take a pile of money to do that. If you had a pile of money, you would be doing something else. Right? It's fun though huh' Steinko

"I am getting so excited that I really do believe I will make a million dollars. You see even if I have a loser to the degree of 200 PIPS so what. I am still way ahead. I am diverse. I am spread out. I am not over trading lot size on any one trade.

It's time to get serious and let's program this thing before I loose interest here with all the idiots, bashers, sour pusses, sabotagers, gutter snipes, dicks, bitchs from hell, fart knockers, and so on. I will entertain any creative ideas to communicate between myself and a programmer."

Steintz

FX_SNIPER2:
WWWHHHHHAAAAAAAATTTTTTT RAFF did the INDICATOR .........? Dangg RRRAAAAFFFF where are you ........ you realy crack it ........... hahahahahahaaaaaaaaa ........ dangg .......

Wowie! FX_SNIPER2 is having a ball again! That's for sure, Raff has done a lot of nice indicators here. I am sure he is still checking in here once in while and read the thread, especially the ones with his indicators.

ENJOY!

fxcruiser

summitfx:
It's different with real money. you are taking huge drawdowns with no stop-losses. It would take a pile of money to do that. If you had a pile of money, you would be doing something else. Right? It's fun though huh' Steinko

"I am getting so excited that I really do believe I will make a million dollars. You see even if I have a loser to the degree of 200 PIPS so what. I am still way ahead. I am diverse. I am spread out. I am not over trading lot size on any one trade.