Questions: to start with MetaTrader and forex - page 23

I made a mistake merging two threads guys. Sorry. The thread author's is ND.

what means for "scalpers" and "pipsers "?

i always see this word in this forum~ ~

what means for "scalpers" and "pipsers "?

The scalpers make a lot of "little" trade per day. They often work on a very short time frame (1 second to 1 minute).

To scalp the market should be volatil and liquid. The forex is perfect.

The scalpers win (or lose) few pips per trade but make hundreds of trades during a trading day.

A perfect (and fictive) scalping session on EURUSD. The pair move in a 20 pips range, the scalper buys the support and sells the resistance. It's a 1 minute chart:

Scalping On Forex - Forex Forum

Can anybody help me.

Hello i am new to forex with little experience so i am looking for fellow trades who can help me with a good simple and sure profitable tecnical strategy that can help me build my real account that i just funded last week.

New to forex and just funded an account

I would forget a funded account and demo trade until you are making money for at least a few months.

Plenty of systems on here to play with, but you wont do it overnight.

I know you dont want to hear this but it can take years

Mart

dlflash10:
Hello i am new to forex with little experience so i am looking for fellow trades who can help me with a good simple and sure profitable tecnical strategy that can help me build my real account that i just funded last week.

Sure you can find in here some traders who will share with you information about simple strategies but I really think it is necessary to play and try thousand times with a demo account before taking the risks with a real one and by the way design your own strategy.

which broker for me?

Hi,

I have been studying long time on technical analyses and I have been trading futures on indices. Now I am ready to trade forex live.