Tick Indicator and EAs - page 13

Modify exsisting Tick Indicator - Help

Hello, I am looking for someone to help me modify an exsisting Tick-by-Tick indicator for MT4

I have a few things that we need to have changed about it, and would be willing to pay a small fee for the changes.

If anyone is interested, please contact me!

THanks!

jasonclifton(at)live.com

Tick Charts & Ichimoku

hi,

I am a beginner ICHIMOKU trader and recently I began to appreciate the ticks charts instead of TimeFrame charts. Unfortunately Ticks Charts are not available standard in MT4. Is there any indicator around which would allow me to put an Ichimoku system on a tick chart? I searched the forums for 2 days and found nothing

Tick Chart?

Is it possible to have a tick chart and be able to use all MT4 indi on MetaTrader?

Ticks per Minute

Hello,

I'm looking for an indicator that shows how many ticks were received within a minutes. Can anybody help?

Chris

Hello,

It depends on what exactly u're using this for?

If you're on a 1M chart, the Volume indicator is actually amount of ticks you have per minute.

If not, then you'll probably look at an indicator that CJA is created. It's somewhere in the forum, I suggest using the forex-tsd google search and lookup "Tick Volume CJA"

Cheers,

wowa:
It is last tick indicators

Do you have another version of Mandor Tick indicator like Ticker MACD, ticker SMA or Ticker EMA/LWMA?

another version of tick volume?

Tick volume

Tick volume is defined as the number of price changes. Each time trading moves to a new price, the number of ticks by which the price has changed is added to the tick volume.

tick volume only goes up eventhough the changes are down/sell...

so, my idea is, can someone be kind enough to code an indicator that shows how many times a candle changes up or down in a bar?

just like this wick indicator but instead of showing wick, it shows the amount of time the bar goes up or down...