Maybe this will be very profitable and safe - page 9

oh yeah,

and mine is called TORA-TORA, and it's more exotic.

Dan7974:
I am a good coder, I will take a look and see how it works, and if I like it, i'll code it.:)

hi,Dan

i was found this money management (soft martingale) but used for roulette.

i think that this strategy can to be used in Goblin or Blessfifthelemnt(prefer this), can i have your opinion about this ?

giapel

I don't know, I didn't read the 2 methods, the attachament You attached is not trading though. Can You explain how to use it in forex? Then I can code it if it looks reliable.

Dan7974:
I don't know, I didn't read the 2 methods, the attachament You attached is not trading though. Can You explain how to use it in forex? Then I can code it if it looks reliable.

hi, Dan

Ea open buy and sell orders with tp, if buy-order touch tp close, else open another buy-order with double-lot. it the same for sell orders.

this is martingala-management.

as you can see in .pdf the management is different (similar to martingala but different).

when buy-order touch tp open another buy-order plus 20%, else buy-order remain open , when it changes direction opens buy-order (with lots=DD/6).

i think that red/black i similar to 20pips-step or 30 pips-step.

at the end of .pdf you see an example .

giapel

Help with this strategy

azman818:
sorry for not being able to fix this last week - i was too busy with work,

still am busy now, but got time for quick fix but not thoroughly tested

pls test and observe steps - i should be able to straighten out ea properly

before end of this week

cheers.

Hi Azman818,

I m a newbie in FX, but have look at your Sam1_step EA. I have slightly diff strategy. Can you mod it so that it will work as below.

If initial open buy at point A and stop-loss at point B if price fail to reach TP and go to point B, then close initial buy and reverse position to sell with point A as the new stop-loss.