CatFX50 Indicators - page 3

Hi,

When I place my mouse over the StepChoppy bars they all reference UpTrend and nothing about DownTrend. Is anyone else having this problem?

frayed

frayed:
Hi,

When I place my mouse over the StepChoppy bars they all reference UpTrend and nothing about DownTrend. Is anyone else having this problem?

frayed

Me too. I think it's a little bug.

Hi All,

I just checked and mine seems to be OK.

moneyline

Recap

nina:
Hi!

Igorad, one of the best programmers in town and the father of Step Indicators, has made a bar version of his StepChoppy.

It paints your bars on chart.

Here you are.

Nina

H:

This is unbelievably simple, yet advanced strategy.

I am a full time trader. I have been trade stocks and options since 2000 and Forex since 2005 (consider still newby at this).

I stumbled upon this thread last week and still trying 'catch up' on reading, so I understand what's what, etc..

I have a few questions.

1) I am reading CatFX50 thread and there were about 300 pages. Somehow, I rolled into this thread and it seem only 3 pages. Is this continuation of that 300 pages of thread? I noticed this is newer date vs 300 pages of thread was from yr. 2005. Am I guessing it right?

2) Since this thread has been going on so long, there have been so many revised versions of mq4 files, etc..

Anyone kind enough to re-post for newcomers like me, coming to this thread at late stage, an update of most recent indicators that NINA use?

Listing of Indicators and updated mq4 files would be most helpful.

I am looking forward to getting this right, so I can also contribute to this forum. Once I have correct indicators and upto date with everyone else, I can involved with improvement/testing of the system regularily.

Thanks in advance.

hsr2000:
H:

This is unbelievably simple, yet advanced strategy.

I am a full time trader. I have been trade stocks and options since 2000 and Forex since 2005 (consider still newby at this).

I....