Harmonic Trading - page 572

Nikkei

ABCD bearish in daily chart, 0.618 / 1.618 swings.

Move was retraced up by 0.862 meaning possible elliottwave B bat was there also with latest upswing.

We might have ugly month ahead.

Files:
nikkei1.png  42 kb

DAX, Weekly Butterfly.

How beauty start for the year.

ECB meeting 14.1 - Save to Greece, Bail the Greece or Kick Ass the Greece ?

Files:
daxweekly.png  57 kb

Common Errors in MQL4 Programs and How to Avoid Them - MQL4 Articles

unfortunately the newest versions only because I started trading forex beginning of Dec. 2014!

So am completely new to this environment...

Nevertheless converting to new format isn't that bad --

Here is ZUP_v135wv05.mq4 upgraded to compile with newest build...

I am unable to get it to work and this might be related to settings I have or potentially something I did in code that is causing it not to work... (or something else??). Use a text file compare such as "Beyond Compare" to see differences between original and this one.

Hope this helps,

::yama::

Files:

2015.01.06 14:46:29.625 zero divide in 'ZUP_v135wsv05.mq4' (3478,46)

==========

do Fibonacci Deviation-0.1 for test

poruchik:
2015.01.06 14:46:29.625 zero divide in 'ZUP_v135wsv05.mq4' (3478,46)

==========

do Fibonacci Deviation-0.1 for test

If there is a ZUP version you all prefer the most to convert t latest MT4 which one would that be? I will work on it and even make improvements/enhancements to it.

Here are some versions but not limited to:

Please let me know so that I can focus on converting 1 version

Files:
capture.jpg  33 kb

zup 135 ALL HL 113

poruchik:
zup 135 ALL HL 113

Converted but does not seem to work as expected -- I will continue to work on it. Can you post template you use with it?

Do I need to include other ex4?

Thanks

yama-storm

Files:

yamastorm:
Converted but does not seem to work as expected -- I will continue to work on it. Can you post template you use with it?

Do I need to include other ex4?