Ask! - page 124

Warren:
Dear colleagues!

Could someone post piece of EA code which automatically closes open position exactly after definite time interval, for example, after 1 hour or 3600 seconds? It needed in case if open position didn't reached Take Profit or Stop Loss after exact hours.

Best regards,

Warren

I was going to ask for the exact same code. I need my orders to close out after a certain time interval. Does anyone know of such code?

can anyone help me??

i dont know whether this is the right place to ask for help.. but could anyone here help modified this indicator?

my idea is, this indicator can draw a horizontal line in chart based on the calculation:

CUR = 0 (X price) + HH2 = Horizontal line 1

CUR = 0 (X price) + HH1 = Horizontal line 2

CUR = 0 (X price) - LL2 = Horizontal line 1

CUR = 0 (X price) - LL1 = Horizontal line 2

and additional horizontal line in between HH1 & HH2 and also horizontal line in between LL1 &LL2

i'm not a programmer.. so, i really2 appreciate if anyone here can help me.. Thanks..

holigraal prog wanted pm me

Files:
h.gif  44 kb

EA Stop at Specific Time

I'm looking for a piece of code that will shut off EA operation at a specific time.

Anyone know how to do that?

goldivx:
I'm looking for a piece of code that will shut off EA operation at a specific time. Anyone know how to do that?

Nevermind. I figured it out.

Sorry for a triple post. I don't see an edit button or I would've just edited one post.

Anyway, I have another question.

Anyone have code to close all positions at a given time?

goldivx:
Sorry for a triple post. I don't see an edit button or I would've just edited one post.

Anyway, I have another question.

Anyone have code to close all positions at a given time?

Nevermind, figured that out too. I'll shut up now.

EA modification