Script wont work with little price movement! HELP

Hi guys.

Im not a programer but i managed to do this script from several other scripts, so excuse me if something looks weird or nonesense.

I thought I had finally nailed to program a quick and helpful script for a hedging strategy. Although its not very trustworthy. When i go ahead and drag it into the mt4 chart sometimes it does work, mostly when prices are very still. But when they get a little movement i can only get the sell trade to open up but the buy trade wont succeed. I thought it was something related to slippage but even if I give it a value of 0 or 1000 it will still happen sometimes.

Do you know how on earth can i fix this? How can i have a trustful script out of this knowing that every time that I use it it will open up both trades as stablished?

Here I leave the script:

<SRC by Moderator>

#property show_inputs
 #include 
 #include 
 #property show_inputs

// Script: 0-1-Buy 

// Default Inputs: Start
 extern double Buy_Lots = 0.01;
 extern int Buy_Slippage = 10;
 extern double Sell_Lots = 0.01;
 extern int Sell_Slippage = 10;
 extern int StopLoss = 0100;
 extern int Take_Profit = 0200;

int start() 
 { 
 OrderSend(Symbol(),OP_SELL,Sell_Lots,Bid,Sell_Slippage,Bid+StopLoss*Point,Bid-Take_Profit*Point); 
 OrderSend(Symbol(),OP_BUY,Buy_Lots,Ask,Buy_Slippage,Ask-StopLoss*Point,Ask+Take_Profit*Point);
 return(0); 
 }
 //--------------------------------------------------------------------

Lls29: Im not a programer but i managed to do this script from several other scripts, so excuse me if something looks weird or nonesense.

If you're not a programmer then try looking in the code-base or Internet for a script which does what you're looking for.

When the markets are moving fast 10 points slippage ( usually equates to 1 pip) is not enough