if else conditional operator problem

How arrows look when indi is run..//top
// if(Close[i+Time2]<Open[i+Time1]){
if(V2<Close[i+Time2]){         
sObjName="FXPTlblUpAr2"+i;
 ObjectCreate(sObjName, OBJ_ARROW, 0, Time[i+Time1],Low[i+Time1]-ArrowSpacing2*Poin);   
 ObjectSet(sObjName, OBJPROP_ARROWCODE, 241); 
 ObjectSet(sObjName, OBJPROP_COLOR, OpenTxtClr2);
  BotAr++;
}

if(V2<Open[i+Time1]){
sObjName="FXPTlblUpAr"+i;
 ObjectCreate(sObjName, OBJ_ARROW, 0, Time[i+Time1],Low[i+Time1]-ArrowSpacing*Poin);   
 ObjectSet(sObjName, OBJPROP_ARROWCODE, 241); 
 ObjectSet(sObjName, OBJPROP_COLOR, OpenTxtClr);
  BotAr++;
}                              

Hi, I am just learning how to program in mql4 for metaTrader .. I have run into the following problem with the if else coditional operator statement...

<CODE REMOVED>

What this does is put two rows of arrows below the charts candles... the top row can only be Lime Green, by the defined variable OpenTxtClr = Lime Green, and second row arrow can only be Yellow by the defined variable Open TxtClr2 = Yellow up inthe Global area... however when the program is compiled and run on the chart . Sometimes the bottom or second row of arrows shows a Lime green arrow... The top row of arrows are fine... no problems there... I can not figure out why some of the bottom row of arrows show up as lime green instead of Yellow.... I am confused with the if else operator anyways... So if you can spot what I have done wrong please explain how I can fix this..... If you should need more info let me know ... the program is a bit long, but other then defining the appropriate variables this part is the only part that really pertains to the two rows of arrows... Thank you.

REH:

Hi, I am just learning how to program in mql4 for metaTrader .. I have run into the following problem with the if else coditional operator statement...

<CODE REMOVED>