can somebody provide a solution for my problem

Hi,

I've been trading since 1986, and I've tried all kinds of different plans and platforms.
I am in the US and my main forex broker is oanda, I have been with them a very long time.
A while back I downloaded their mt4 platform, and I really like the automation of it, and
the wide spread availability of code/ea's. Some of the other platforms I use Offer
automation but the code/scripts are not so readily available, and it is very expensive to
get a working professional robot scripted, and we all know how the market changes, and how
many different robots it would take to keep up with all The changes, and to work with just
the majors, or maybe I look at it wrong.

So I have been looking here and all around the web downloading every Ea I could
find for free and optimizing them and back testing and testing them, and Have come to find
that, as they say, you get what you pay for. So I read all around and Searched everywhere
and decided I would buy a money back guaranteed ea and test It out and it was worse than the
free ones and I knew I was in trouble, because I would Really like to get a ea running on a
live account I have already moved a very small Amount of risk capital into.

So my problem,

I have discovered every internet marketer in the world has already Been here and has bought
all the keyword, and bought canned expert advisors, From the looks of the pages some even
with plr and mrr rights and packaged them With their very own web page. The rest of the
marketers built a army of affiliates, And the odds of me finding a real professionally
constructed robot through all the Scam forums and web pages designed to take my money so
they can make 70usd Or more or less from the sale of me buying a robot, while neither party
cares if it Helps me or even if it works are probably higher than a billion to one

I would like to get a decent robot working from a good strategy, not this 2 or 3 pip Scalp