Will create your Expert Advisor for Free! - page 15

vriesde1 wrote >>
Hi Guys,

I am a Computer Science student heading towards my masters, and very interested in Forex.

Basically, I offer to create a free Expert Advisor for whoever needs one. I just finished my own first Expert Advisor, it gave me a return of 100% over 2007-2008, but performs less good @ the years before 2007, some not even profitable. Therefor Im looking for more inspiration!

I am doing this for extra experience in both mq4 and forex trading systems themselves.

Oh and by the way, I am already working on the inside bar expert so do not come up with that one :D.

Send me a private message with your plan, and you can expect, if the EA is not too complicated, within one week.

Greetings!!

Derar Sir!

Contact me at marijan.koren1@zg.t-com.hr, I ll explain what I need. Mario

vriesde1 wrote >>
Hi Guys,

I am a Computer Science student heading towards my masters, and very interested in Forex.

Basically, I offer to create a free Expert Advisor for whoever needs one. I just finished my own first Expert Advisor, it gave me a return of 100% over 2007-2008, but performs less good @ the years before 2007, some not even profitable. Therefor Im looking for more inspiration!

I am doing this for extra experience in both mq4 and forex trading systems themselves.

Oh and by the way, I am already working on the inside bar expert so do not come up with that one :D.

Send me a private message with your plan, and you can expect, if the EA is not too complicated, within one week.

Greetings!!

andreapen@net.hr write to me, I reply.

See also "Letters to Santa"...

he send his request twice, so it must be valid ;)

vriesde1 wrote >>
Hi Guys,

Greetings!!

Hi vriesde1
I have simple strategy, what is impossible to trade manualy . I need an EA trade this strategy, If you help me to make an EA,
I will be greatful to you. If you allow me please send me your ( e-mail ) address then I can send you my strategy .