Will create your Expert Advisor for Free! - page 14

vriesde1:
Hi Guys,

I am a Computer Science student heading towards my masters, and very interested in Forex.

Basically, I offer to create a free Expert Advisor for whoever needs one. I just finished my own first Expert Advisor, it gave me a return of 100% over 2007-2008, but performs less good @ the years before 2007, some not even profitable. Therefor Im looking for more inspiration!

I am doing this for extra experience in both mq4 and forex trading systems themselves.

Oh and by the way, I am already working on the inside bar expert so do not come up with that one :D.

Send me a private message with your plan, and you can expect, if the EA is not too complicated, within one week.

Greetings!!

Hi Vriesde1,

I have created an EA from my manual system, there is no error in the code but somehow it doesn't open trades. That's why i'd like to ask your help to fix this problem.

PLS, contact me in the following address: intersza@gmail.com

Thanks in advance for your help,

Regards, Sabi

intersza:

Hi Vriesde1,

I have created an EA from my manual system, there is no error in the code but somehow it doesn't open trades. That's why i'd like to ask your help to fix this problem.

PLS, contact me in the following address: intersza@gmail.com

Thanks in advance for your help,

Regards, Sabi

Hi Vriesde1,

I have an EA, there is no error in the code but the error message from Experts shown that: can not open file. It doesn't open trade. Could you kindly help me and fix the problem.

You can contact me in the following address: kwng111@gmail.com

Thanks in advance for your help.

Regards,

K .W.