Why i cant register my real account?

Cant posint my signal,keep being disabled saying its a demo acccount
Files:
IMG_7486.png  1143 kb

Richard Hartan Io:

i just read today free and private signals are not allowed anymore.

Richard Hartan Io:

Signals on demo accounts are not available anymore.

Some news about Signal service: post  
and official announcement about it - the thread
Where Do I start from?
Where Do I start from?
  • www.mql5.com
Hi fam! Am a total newbie in the forex niche... Just signed up here on this platform... Please where do i start from? I need help...

Sergey Golubev #:

Signals on demo accounts are not available anymore.

Some news about Signal service: post  
and official announcement about it - the thread

Yes,but im trying to create signal from my real account,and yes i already deposit and trading it now in my mt4..but the mql keep saying its a demo account

Revo Trades #:

i just read today free and private signals are not allowed anymore.

But im registering a real acc,already deposit and start trading from that acc in my mt4

Richard Hartan Io #:

But im registering a real acc,already deposit and start trading from that acc in my mt4

Cents accounts are not available to create a signal as well.
And it is related to your broker about how this broker is indentifying your real account for some services.

----------------------

If you want to create a signal so go to this page https://www.mql5.com/en/signals (by using desktop computer)
and press the button.

Trading signals for MetaTrader 5
Trading signals for MetaTrader 5
  • www.mql5.com
A showcase of successful trading strategies with automated copy trading

Sergey Golubev #:

Cents accounts are not available to create a signal as well.
And it is related to your broker about how this broker is indentifying your real account for some services.

----------------------

If you want to create a signal so go to this page https://www.mql5.com/en/signals (by using desktop computer)