Looking for a good MQL4 programmer. There are two strategies, I need to make them automatic.

The strategies are not bad :) I traded on my own, the result is not bad. I made $200 for one of them out of $7... I withdrew 100, and I lost the rest because of my emotions and impatience. That is why I would like to create an EA. I think it would be unfair if the EA itself paid for it :). I think it would be fair to be paid by the EA itself :) Stupid statements, claims or criticisms are silly but keep them to yourselves. I need a serious programmer. I'm waiting on Skype from 3 to 12 Moscow .....

Words are not the truth about "Strategies are not bad". Have a demonstration on a cent account, which will show how good the strategies are. As a good programmer I tell you this: only practice is the criterion of truth.

Filini:

The strategies are not bad :) I traded on my own, the result is not bad. I made $200 for one of them out of $7... I withdrew 100, and I lost the rest because of my emotions and impatience. That is why I would like to create an EA. I think it would be unfair if the EA itself paid for it :). I think it would be fair to be paid by the EA itself :) Stupid statements, claims or criticisms are silly but keep them to yourselves. I need a serious programmer. I'm waiting on Skype from 3 to 12 Moscow .....

What does a serious programmer think about this?

Filini:

I think it would be fair to pay the advisers themselves :)

Sure it would! And for the taxi driver, the payment would be for the rides in his car!

hhohholl:
What does a serious programmer think about it?

And he doesn't think about it at all )))))))).

2TC You need A. Privalov - you can usually find him in the forest near Solovets. So you go there. But when you last saw him there, there was no FOREX yet, and Aldan, where he worked, is a little past its sell-by date ;).