Again and again about taxes ... So, to pay or not to pay?

Greetings!

I've read quite a few different threads about taxes. Still want to know your answer.

Interesting, I've been trading for 5 years and have made $1.5 million. Every month from the deposit withdraw the cream of the 5,000 quid (150k wooden). At the end of the year comes to 1.8 million rubles. That is an annual income of 1.8M.

All this money (150k der.) Each month, transferred to an account in the bank, for example VTB24.

Question. Skoka real will drip to the account including interest, and whether to pay this interest? What happens if I do not pay them? I would say that if I do not want to pay, I do not want to pay.

At the moment, the amount to be transferred by post is 600,000 roubles.

Well, what can I say, congratulations!

1. evaluation of the state's performance on a 5-point scale.

2. Below 3 - do not pay :-))

3. Above three - pay according to circumstances, if you really want to :-)))

4. If you want to live peacefully - do not pay.

5. Do not keep money in local banks.

6. All money in foreign banks.

7. Spend it here with a card.

sezon:

Greetings!

I've read quite a few different threads about taxes. I'd still like to know your answer.

I wonder if I've been trading for 5 years and have made $1.5 million...

And how did you trade, can you share your knowledge?

vis_inet:
And how have you traded, can you share your knowledge?
I can share my knowledge and I also have a question. I have been trading for 3 years and have made 10 million GZN, but that is not the main thing. I'm about to move to the Canary Islands. Who thinks I can get treatment here or there? Where are the doctors better?

sezon:

Interesting, traded for 5 years and made $1.5 million.

Bullshit. Just reading this phrase raises a few questions, and the most innocuous of them, but what did you trade (drugs, weapons, alcohol, gasoline, etc.) underline the point... :)))))

Night_Sun: