Trailing stop multipair EA - question/help

Hi

Im new to mql4 and Im still in learning state.. Im trying to code my multipair EA with trailing stop. Problem is that this code wont add the trailing stop to opened trades.. What am I missing here ?

Here is what I got:

void trail()
{

for(int j=0; j<ArraySize(iPairs); j++)

{ 
      for (int i = 0; i < OrdersTotal(); i++) {
         OrderSelect(i, SELECT_BY_POS, MODE_TRADES);
         string cur=iPairs[j];
         if ( OrderSymbol()==cur )
         {
            if (OrderType() == OP_BUY) {
               if (Bid - OrderOpenPrice() > TrailingStop * MarketInfo(OrderSymbol(), MODE_POINT)) {
                  if (OrderStopLoss() < Bid - TrailingStop * MarketInfo(OrderSymbol(), MODE_POINT)) {
                     OrderModify(OrderTicket(), OrderOpenPrice(), Bid - TrailingStop * MarketInfo(OrderSymbol(), MODE_POINT), OrderTakeProfit(), Red);
                  }
               }
            } else if (OrderType() == OP_SELL) {
               if (OrderOpenPrice() - Ask > TrailingStop * MarketInfo(OrderSymbol(), MODE_POINT)) {
                  if ((OrderStopLoss() > Ask + TrailingStop * MarketInfo(OrderSymbol(), MODE_POINT)) ||
                     (OrderStopLoss() == 0)) {
                     OrderModify(OrderTicket(), OrderOpenPrice(),
                     Ask + TrailingStop * MarketInfo(OrderSymbol(), MODE_POINT), OrderTakeProfit(), Red);
                  }
               }
            }
         }
      }
   }
}

suikka:

Hi

Im new to mql4 and Im still in learning state.. Im trying to code my multipair EA with trailing stop. Problem is that this code wont add the trailing stop to opened trades.. What am I missing here ?

Here is what I got:

Add error checking and debug your code.

OrderSelect() and OrderModify() are functions which return a value, check them. See documentation.

angevoyageur:

Add error checking and debug your code.