New MetaTrader 5 Platform Build 1755

MetaTrader 5 platform update will be released on January 18, 2018. The update will feature the following changes:

1. Terminal: Fixed an error that caused the terminal and MetaEditor to block Windows shutdown and reboot.
  2. Terminal: Fixed the chart shift when applying a template.
  3. MQL5: Fixed errors that slowed down compilation in some conditions.
  4. Fixed errors reported in crash logs.

The update will be available through the LiveUpdate system.

I am new to forex and I don't know anything! I really want to become an entrepreneur. If anybody can help walk me through the basic trading, I would appreciative I know this business can be very profitable if you what you're doing.

rafa176:
I am new to forex and I don't know anything! I really want to become an entrepreneur. If anybody can help walk me through the basic trading, I would appreciative I know this business can be very profitable if you what you're doing.

Get in line ...

rafa176 the basic trading,
Start learning
          Learn Forex Trading at School of Pipsology - BabyPips.com

We recommend anyone who has long been using 32-bit Wine for MetaTrader 5 due to the past incompatibility with the 64-bit terminal to upgrade Wine to the latest 64-bit version and re-install MetaTrader 5 in 64 bits.

Besides, make sure to set the Wine compatibility mode to at least Windows 7 instead of the default Windows XP. No more updates for Windows XP/2003/Vista will be released.

We are also halting the development of the 32-bit versions of the MetaTrader 5 terminals. The updates for 32-bit MetaTrader 5 are to be completely stopped soon.

MetaQuotes Software Corp.:

MetaTrader 5 platform update will be released on January 18, 2018. The update will feature the following changes:

1. Terminal: Fixed an error that caused the terminal and MetaEditor to block Windows shutdown and reboot.
  2. Terminal: Fixed the chart shift when applying a template.