Clarification in Coding

So I'm very new to coding and just looking at code. I am trying to figure out what "returnBars" and "calculateTMA"  that are highlighted below refer to. Are they external indicator or what? Thanks for your help!

<decompiled code removed>.

1. When you post code please use the SRC button! Please edit your post.
               General rules and best pratices of the Forum. - General - MQL5 programming forum

2. for (int Li_4 = Li_16; Li_4 &gt;= 0; Li_4--) {
             Ld_20 = (HalfLength + 1) * iMA(NULL, 0, 1, 0, MODE_SMA, Price, Li_4);
             Ld_28 = HalfLength + 1;

Ask the owner of the source code to give it to you or have him fix it for you.

Decompiled code is stolen code. Either you are a thief, a fence, or the receiver of stolen (intellectual) property. Either way we will not be an accomplice after the fact to theft.
              See also forum.MQL4.com/41864#490649

If you post decompiled code again, you will likely be banned.

Don't tell us you found it on the 'net: if someone stole your bank details and uploaded them on to the internet, is it OK for everyone to use them because "someone uploaded it, I don't know why I can't use that"?

whroeder1:
  1. When you post code please use the SRC button! Please edit your post.
               General rules and best pratices of the Forum. - General - MQL5 programming forum

2. Ask the owner of the source code to give it to you or have him fix it for you.

Decompiled code is stolen code. Either you are a thief, a fence, or the receiver of stolen (intellectual) property. Either way we will not be an accomplice after the fact to theft.
              See also forum.MQL4.com/41864#490649

If you post decompiled code again, you will likely be banned.

Don't tell us you found it on the 'net: if someone stole your bank details and uploaded them on to the internet, is it OK for everyone to use them because "someone uploaded it, I don't know why I can't use that"?