Canceling a pending order while in OnTradeTransaction event

Hello. I'm new to using the OnTradeTransaction Event.

I'm using it to detect pending orders that I place manually from a different terminal.

The pending orders should trigger the EA to start a trading session based on the pending order parameters.

That's working very well.

But now I want to delete the pending order as soon as I extract what I need. I used Ctrade OrderDelete to cancel the order but I'm getting invalid request error.

void OnTradeTransaction(const MqlTradeTransaction& trans,
                        const MqlTradeRequest& request,
                        const MqlTradeResult& result)
  {
   if(trans.type == TRADE_TRANSACTION_ORDER_ADD)
     {
      if(trans.order_type == ORDER_TYPE_BUY_STOP || trans.order_type == ORDER_TYPE_SELL_STOP)
        {
         string symbol = trans.symbol;
         ENUM_ORDER_TYPE orderType = trans.order_type;
         double xvalid = trans.price_sl;
         if(xvalid == 0.0)
            return;
         Print("New STOP ORDER Registered in the Chase");
         PrintFormat("%s: Type:- %s", symbol, EnumToString(orderType));

Chaser *newChaser = new Chaser(symbol, orderType, TF, xvalid);
         marray.Add(newChaser);
         // Try to cancel the pending order.
         Print(trans.order);
         if(trade.OrderDelete(trans.order))
           {
            Print("Order Deleted in OnTradeTransaction");
           }
         else
           {
            Print("OnTradeTransaction Error: ", GetLastError());
           }
        }
     }
  }

Sometimes it goes through.

Most Times, it is an invalid request error. Of the 20+ plus times I tried, only a couple went through

I printed the logs in the screenshots.

Is there something I'm missing? Thanks

Files:
sucess.png  20 kb
fail.png  29 kb

When you delete the order onTradeTransaction is invoked once again. This time the order is already deleted and cannot be deleted again. I guess that is the problem.