'' Predicting price movements 100% - page 17

FION:
I like the term "jam days", it's kind of like "critical days" for ladies. We should also introduce the concepts of "shitty DTs, shitty MUDs and shittyUser".
...and jammy branches that non-jammy people fall for, inflating their volume.

Fam:
I've spent a lot of time with this idea, but finally I have not come to anything definitive yet. The idea was that as the market is unpredictable it means that one should be in the market all the time and take only profits. But the question is this: How much profit will such a system bring? I have not understood the question, it is better to take money to the bank. Anyway, now I'm thinking of other things :)

I am not a programmer, but you can make an EA if you are a programmer - https://forum.mql4.com/ru/32619/page64

In this screenshot I have shown the essence of TS 2.

There is absolutely no need to overdo it! You don't have to worry about minuses if you have enough depo

If we have enough depo for 3000 pips in this TS 2, we should rather worry about Profits and how to double the depo. I.e.

I should be in the market 24 hours a day, but I should also take some rest from trading - the main thing is to

If you have a good profit, you should have the same number of bays and sells. When you come back, you can trade again from any position in the market.

trade on the same TS2.

granit77:
...and shoddy branches that non-shoddy people fall for, inflating their volume.
There's not much to read on the forum lately, either it's summer and everyone is resting, or everyone has already earned their bread and red-black caviar. There is no spark...

alex12, if price goes in one direction, do we take turns opening buy/sell?

Does a prediction like this count? ))))

alex12: purely logically and mathematically this system can stay afloat indefinitely, until you decide to close your account yourself.